Contact Us

Message Us

Find Your Local Armstrong Outlet

These are our store locations, our mobile workshops are available just about everywhere!

Auckland CBD

Phone:
09-303-3055
Email:
hobson@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
1D/205 Hobson Street
Auckland
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 17337
Greenlane
Auckland 1546
New Zealand

Avondale

Phone:
09-828-2409
Email:
avondale@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
1-1784 Great North Road
Avondale
Auckland
New Zealand
Postal:
1-1784 Great North Road
Avondale
Auckland 1026
New Zealand

Christchurch

Phone:
03-343-6099
Email:
christchurch@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
235 Annex Road
Middleton
Christchurch 8024
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 8677
Riccarton
Christchurch 8440
New Zealand

East Auckland

Phone:
09-274-0999
Email:
eastauckland@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
138 Harris Road
East Tamaki
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 58866
Botany
Manukau 2016
New Zealand

Greenlane

Phone:
09-529-2555
Email:
greenlane@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
Cnr Great South Road & Green Lane Greenlane
Auckland 1546
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 17337
Greenlane
Auckland 1546
New Zealand

Hamilton

Phone:
07-850-5555
Email:
waikato@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
577 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa 3200
Hamilton

Kapiti Coast

Phone:
04 834 1555
Email:
kapiti@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
23 Milne Dr, Paraparaumu
Wellington 5032
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 13100
Johnsonville
Wellington 6440
New Zealand

Manukau

Phone:
09-262-4555
Email:
manukau@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
15/69 Wiri Station Road
Manukau
New Zealand

Nelson

Phone:
03-544 3555
Email:
nelson@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
2/315 Queen Street
Richmond
7020
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 133
Motueka
7043

North Shore

Phone:
09-475-5515
Email:
northshore@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
518 East Coast Road,
Windsor Park, North Shore
Auckland
Postal:
PO Box 331166
Takapuna Auckland 0740

Orewa

Phone:
09 426 0126
Email:
rodney@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
182 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Orewa 0932
New Zealand
Postal:
182 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Orewa 0932
New Zealand

Otahuhu

Phone:
09-276-5991
Email:
otahuhu@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
Cnr Atkinson Ave & Princes Street
Otahuhu
Auckland
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 22651
Otahuhu
Auckland 1640
New Zealand

Palmerston North

Phone:
06-355-3333
Email:
palmerstonnorth@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
Unit H, 589 Tremaine Ave
Palmerston North 4410
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 11
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North 4440
New Zealand

Petone

Phone:
04-569-6555
Email:
wellington@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
254 Jackson Street
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012
New Zealand
Postal:
PO Box 38888
Wellington Mail Centre
Lower Hutt 5045
New Zealand

Rotorua

Phone:
07-349-0804
Email:
rotorua@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
116 Old Taupo Road
Mangakakahi
Rotorua
3010.
Postal:
116 Old Taupo Road
Mangakakahi
Rotorua
3010.

Warkworth

Phone:
09 425-0399
Email:
warkworth@armstrong.co.nz
Address:
46 Elizabeth Street
Warkworth
Auckland 0910
cc
COOKIES DISCLAIMER – Cookies are used so that we can provide you the best user experience. Without some of these cookies, the website simply may not work efficiently. Other cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit the website or will assist our team to understand which parts of the website you find the most interesting or useful. We also use cookies to deliver advertising messages or offers available on the website that are relevant to you. However if you would like to you can change your cookies settings at any time. Read our Privacy Policy